Out of the Blue – “Becoming his obsession…”

kindle-final-ootb

As always, big love back at everyone showing some love! Speaking of, a massive shout out to Tomasina, I hope you enjoy more of my Amazon books and thanks for purchasing!

Next up: Out of the Blue. The anti-Cinderella story!

Taffy Okon always felt more like a domestic help than part of the Attah family, thanks to her aunt Genevieve. What happens when the suitor meant for Genevieve’s daughter, Mimi, picks Taffy instead?

Zed King was everything Taffy knew she couldn’t have…Until she became his obsession.

Within days of first setting eyes on the dark, gorgeous, mysterious billionaire heir, Taffy receives an unthinkable offer. Marry me

So!! Who’s feeling all the great titles already out? I feel like there’s something for everyone.  More stories are lined up for release and it’s been harder than I ever imagined just getting chapters and scenes together.

But when you love what you do, you don’t even feel the negatives. What matters is how much I’m reveling every phase, every vision come true. And keeping my conviction that giving up is not an option – only winning!

Catch y’all on the next one!

4 thoughts on “Out of the Blue – “Becoming his obsession…”

    1. You know I got you! Thanks Kemi I’ll email you once it’s ready. Just a few chapters to go. Had to add extra to revamp the story from the former one (first featured on NaijaStories site). I’ll definitely keep you posted!

  1. Hi Babyrocka

    My name is Okechukwu Ofili with okadabooks.com I have been searching for your contact information but could not find it anywhere.

    I wanted to talk to you about the possibility of us doing a book review of one of your books on bellanaija.com and also the possibility of having your books on our platform. Really looking forward to talking with you. My email is ofili@okadabooks.com

    PS: I got to know about you from one of your fans in Nigeria who was not able to get your books on Amazon http://discuss.okadabooks.com/t/please-find-her-and-bring-her-books-here/78

  2. Thank youuuu omg I’m such a fan since like 2011 when I first got to read your tweets and then your blog/newsletters. I can’t wait to do a review on bellanaija and hopefully, getting my next title on the Okadabooks platform (!!!) Awesome!!

    PS please check your email, I sent you a reply 🙂

Leave a Reply

